2018-2019 Chapter Directors

Christopher Branin

Christopher Branin

Assistant Treasurer

UVA Health System
treasurer@vadchfma.org

Venson Wallin

Venson Wallin

Director

BDO

Tiffany Wasiuk

Tiffany Wasiuk

Director

Optum
tiffany.wasiuk@optum.com

Sheila Seal

Sheila Seal

Director / Certification Chair

Mary Washington Healthcare

certification@vadchfma.org

 

Kevin Earl

Kevin Earl

Education Co-Chair

 

 

Mary Prendergast

Mary Prendergast

Education Chair

I.C. System, Inc.
education@vadchfma.org

Kyle Fredette

Kyle Fredette

Membership Chair

Winthrop Resources Corporation
membership1@vadchfma.org

 

 

Saurabh Sharma

Saurabh Sharma

Volunteer Chair

Cleverly and Associates
volunteer@vadchfma.org